IEEE 6th World Forum on Internet of Things
5-9 April 2020 // New Orleans, Louisiana, USA

Organizing Committee


General Chair

Magdy Bayoumi

University of Louisiana at Lafayette


Verticals and Topical Program Chair


                                                                                            Adam Drobot

                                                                                         Open TechWorks


IEEE IoT Board Chair


                                                                                        Heiner Stuettgen

                                                                                 NEC Laboratories Europe

 Publicity and Marketing Chair

                                                                                             Lee Stogner

                                                                                           Vincula Group


Finance Co-Chairs


                                                        Troy Nagle                                                         Bruce Worthman

                                                            NCSU                                                                    IEEE ComSoc


Sponsorship Chair


Magdy Bayoumi

University of Louisiana at Lafayette


​Plenary Speakers Co-Chairs



                                                                  Latif Ladid                                                    Yervant Zorian

                                                   University of Luxembourg                                          Synopsis


International Liaisons


                      Jorge Fernandes                                   Ricardo Reis                                             Rongshan YU

                Universidad e de Lisboa          Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul          Xiamen University, China



Organizing committee



                  Gisele Bennett                                      Preeti Chauhan                                                Jorge Gomez Sanz 

Florida Institute of Technology                              Intel                                                                            UCM, Spain                  




                Zhengguo Sheng                                   Fawzi Behmann                                              Mustafa El-Nainay

          University of Sussex, UK        TelNet Management Consulting, Inc          Alexandria University, Egypt



                   Eesa Bastaki                                     Abdelhamid Moursy                                   Karen Pannullo

University of Dubai, UAE                                 Tech Mahindra, USA                       IEEE Communications Society



               Huimin Shan                                                           Nancy Sun

 China Instrument and Control Society            IEEE ComSoc Marketing